Opening Times

The Lost Gardens are open daily for your enjoyment and exploration. Pre-booking is advisable for our day visitors and Local Pass Holders.

Tap on a day in the calendar to find more about what's happening at Heligan.

Today

Tuesday 21st May 2024

10am - 6pm
Last entry: 4:30pm

Tomorrow

Wednesday 22nd May 2024

10am - 6pm
Last entry: 4:30pm
  1. Monday
  2. Tuesday
  3. Wednesday
  4. Thursday
  5. Friday
  6. Saturday
  7. Sunday
  1. Monday 1 May
  2. Tuesday 2 May
  3. Wednesday 3 May
  4. Thursday 4 May
  5. Friday 5 May
  6. Saturday 6 May
  7. Sunday 7 May
  8. Monday 8 May
  9. Tuesday 9 May
  10. Wednesday 10 May
  11. Thursday 11 May
  12. Friday 12 May
  13. Saturday 13 May
  14. Sunday 14 May
  15. Monday 15 May
  16. Tuesday 16 May
  17. Wednesday 17 May
  18. Thursday 18 May
  19. Friday 19 May
  20. Saturday 20 May
  21. Sunday 21 May
  22. Monday 22 May
  23. Tuesday 23 May
  24. Wednesday 24 May
  25. Thursday 25 May
  26. Friday 26 May
  27. Saturday 27 May
  28. Sunday 28 May
  29. Monday 29 May
  30. Tuesday 30 May
  31. Wednesday 31 May
  32. Thursday 1 June
  33. Friday 2 June
  34. Saturday 3 June
  35. Sunday 4 June

Register for updates

Sign up for the latest news from The Lost Gardens of Heligan