Opening Times

The Lost Gardens are open daily for your enjoyment and exploration. Pre-booking is advisable for our day visitors and Local Pass Holders.

Tap on a day in the calendar to find more about what's happening at Heligan.

Today

Friday 12th Apr 2024

10am - 6pm
Last entry: 4:30pm

Tomorrow

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

10am - 6pm
Last entry: 4:30pm
  1. Monday
  2. Tuesday
  3. Wednesday
  4. Thursday
  5. Friday
  6. Saturday
  7. Sunday
  1. Monday 1 April
  2. Tuesday 2 April
  3. Wednesday 3 April
  4. Thursday 4 April
  5. Friday 5 April
  6. Saturday 6 April
  7. Sunday 7 April
  8. Monday 8 April
  9. Tuesday 9 April
  10. Wednesday 10 April
  11. Thursday 11 April
  12. Wednesday 1 May
  13. Thursday 2 May
  14. Friday 3 May
  15. Saturday 4 May
  16. Sunday 5 May

Register for updates

Sign up for the latest news from The Lost Gardens of Heligan