Opening Times

The Lost Gardens are open daily for your enjoyment and exploration. Pre-booking is advisable for our day visitors and Local Pass Holders.

Tap on a day in the calendar to find more about what's happening at Heligan.

Today

Monday 17th Jun 2024

10am - 6pm
Last entry: 4:30pm

Tomorrow

Tuesday 18th Jun 2024

10am - 6pm
Last entry: 4:30pm
  1. Monday
  2. Tuesday
  3. Wednesday
  4. Thursday
  5. Friday
  6. Saturday
  7. Sunday
  1. Monday 27 May
  2. Tuesday 28 May
  3. Wednesday 29 May
  4. Thursday 30 May
  5. Friday 31 May
  6. Saturday 1 June
  7. Sunday 2 June
  8. Monday 3 June
  9. Tuesday 4 June
  10. Wednesday 5 June
  11. Thursday 6 June
  12. Friday 7 June
  13. Saturday 8 June
  14. Sunday 9 June
  15. Monday 10 June
  16. Tuesday 11 June
  17. Wednesday 12 June
  18. Thursday 13 June
  19. Friday 14 June
  20. Saturday 15 June
  21. Sunday 16 June

Register for updates

Sign up for the latest news from The Lost Gardens of Heligan