Opening Times

The Lost Gardens are open daily for your enjoyment and exploration. Pre-booking is advisable for our day visitors and Local Pass Holders.

Tap on a day in the calendar to find more about what's happening at Heligan.

Today

Wednesday 21st Feb 2024

10am - 5pm
Last entry: 3:30pm

Tomorrow

Thursday 22nd Feb 2024

10am - 5pm
Last entry: 3:30pm
  1. Monday
  2. Tuesday
  3. Wednesday
  4. Thursday
  5. Friday
  6. Saturday
  7. Sunday
  1. Monday 29 January
  2. Tuesday 30 January
  3. Wednesday 31 January
  4. Thursday 1 February
  5. Friday 2 February
  6. Saturday 3 February
  7. Sunday 4 February
  8. Monday 5 February
  9. Tuesday 6 February
  10. Wednesday 7 February
  11. Thursday 8 February
  12. Friday 9 February
  13. Saturday 10 February
  14. Sunday 11 February
  15. Monday 12 February
  16. Tuesday 13 February
  17. Wednesday 14 February
  18. Thursday 15 February
  19. Friday 16 February
  20. Saturday 17 February
  21. Sunday 18 February
  22. Monday 19 February
  23. Tuesday 20 February
  24. Friday 1 March
  25. Saturday 2 March
  26. Sunday 3 March

Register for updates

Sign up for the latest news from The Lost Gardens of Heligan