Opening Times

The Lost Gardens are open daily for your enjoyment and exploration. Pre-booking is advisable for our day visitors and Local Pass Holders.

Tap on a day in the calendar to find more about what's happening at Heligan.

Today

Friday 12th Apr 2024

10am - 6pm
Last entry: 4:30pm

Tomorrow

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

10am - 6pm
Last entry: 4:30pm
  1. Monday
  2. Tuesday
  3. Wednesday
  4. Thursday
  5. Friday
  6. Saturday
  7. Sunday
  1. Monday 29 May
  2. Tuesday 30 May
  3. Wednesday 31 May
  4. Thursday 1 June
  5. Friday 2 June
  6. Saturday 3 June
  7. Sunday 4 June
  8. Monday 5 June
  9. Tuesday 6 June
  10. Wednesday 7 June
  11. Thursday 8 June
  12. Friday 9 June
  13. Saturday 10 June
  14. Sunday 11 June
  15. Monday 12 June
  16. Tuesday 13 June
  17. Wednesday 14 June
  18. Thursday 15 June
  19. Friday 16 June
  20. Saturday 17 June
  21. Sunday 18 June
  22. Monday 19 June
  23. Tuesday 20 June
  24. Wednesday 21 June
  25. Thursday 22 June
  26. Friday 23 June
  27. Saturday 24 June
  28. Sunday 25 June
  29. Monday 26 June
  30. Tuesday 27 June
  31. Wednesday 28 June
  32. Thursday 29 June
  33. Friday 30 June
  34. Saturday 1 July
  35. Sunday 2 July

Register for updates

Sign up for the latest news from The Lost Gardens of Heligan