Opening Times

The Lost Gardens are open daily for your enjoyment and exploration. Pre-booking is advisable for our day visitors and Local Pass Holders.

Tap on a day in the calendar to find more about what's happening at Heligan.

Today

Friday 12th Apr 2024

10am - 6pm
Last entry: 4:30pm

Tomorrow

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

10am - 6pm
Last entry: 4:30pm
  1. Monday
  2. Tuesday
  3. Wednesday
  4. Thursday
  5. Friday
  6. Saturday
  7. Sunday
  1. Monday 27 March
  2. Tuesday 28 March
  3. Wednesday 29 March
  4. Thursday 30 March
  5. Friday 31 March
  6. Saturday 1 April
  7. Sunday 2 April
  8. Monday 3 April
  9. Tuesday 4 April
  10. Wednesday 5 April
  11. Thursday 6 April
  12. Friday 7 April
  13. Saturday 8 April
  14. Sunday 9 April
  15. Monday 10 April
  16. Tuesday 11 April
  17. Wednesday 12 April
  18. Thursday 13 April
  19. Friday 14 April
  20. Saturday 15 April
  21. Sunday 16 April
  22. Monday 17 April
  23. Tuesday 18 April
  24. Wednesday 19 April
  25. Thursday 20 April
  26. Friday 21 April
  27. Saturday 22 April
  28. Sunday 23 April
  29. Monday 24 April
  30. Tuesday 25 April
  31. Wednesday 26 April
  32. Thursday 27 April
  33. Friday 28 April
  34. Saturday 29 April
  35. Sunday 30 April

Register for updates

Sign up for the latest news from The Lost Gardens of Heligan