Opening Times

The Lost Gardens are open daily for your enjoyment and exploration. Pre-booking is advisable for our day visitors and Local Pass Holders.

Tap on a day in the calendar to find more about what's happening at Heligan.

Today

Wednesday 21st Feb 2024

10am - 5pm
Last entry: 3:30pm

Tomorrow

Thursday 22nd Feb 2024

10am - 5pm
Last entry: 3:30pm
  1. Monday
  2. Tuesday
  3. Wednesday
  4. Thursday
  5. Friday
  6. Saturday
  7. Sunday
  1. Monday 26 August
  2. Tuesday 27 August
  3. Wednesday 28 August
  4. Thursday 29 August
  5. Friday 30 August
  6. Saturday 31 August
  7. Tuesday 1 October
  8. Wednesday 2 October
  9. Thursday 3 October
  10. Friday 4 October
  11. Saturday 5 October
  12. Sunday 6 October

Register for updates

Sign up for the latest news from The Lost Gardens of Heligan