Opening Times

The Lost Gardens are open daily for your enjoyment and exploration. Pre-booking is advisable for our day visitors and Local Pass Holders.

Tap on a day in the calendar to find more about what's happening at Heligan.

Today

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

10am - 5pm
Last entry: 3:30pm

Tomorrow

Monday 27th Mar 2023

10am - 5pm
Last entry: 3:30pm
  1. Monday
  2. Tuesday
  3. Wednesday
  4. Thursday
  5. Friday
  6. Saturday
  7. Sunday
  1. Monday 30 January
  2. Tuesday 31 January
  3. Wednesday 1 February
  4. Thursday 2 February
  5. Friday 3 February
  6. Saturday 4 February
  7. Sunday 5 February
  8. Monday 6 February
  9. Tuesday 7 February
  10. Wednesday 8 February
  11. Thursday 9 February
  12. Friday 10 February
  13. Saturday 11 February
  14. Sunday 12 February
  15. Monday 13 February
  16. Tuesday 14 February
  17. Wednesday 15 February
  18. Thursday 16 February
  19. Friday 17 February
  20. Saturday 18 February
  21. Sunday 19 February
  22. Monday 20 February
  23. Tuesday 21 February
  24. Wednesday 22 February
  25. Thursday 23 February
  26. Friday 24 February
  27. Saturday 25 February
  28. Sunday 26 February
  29. Monday 27 February
  30. Tuesday 28 February
  31. Wednesday 1 March
  32. Thursday 2 March
  33. Friday 3 March
  34. Saturday 4 March
  35. Sunday 5 March

Register for updates

Sign up for the latest news from The Lost Gardens of Heligan